image description

Board Members

PRESIDENT

 

Laurence P. Digesti

Larry Digesti

The Digesti Law Firm LLP
485 W 5th St.
Reno, NV 89503
Phone: (775) 323-7797
Fax: (775) 323-5944
E-Mail: ldigesti@digestilaw.com
 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

 

Bryan K. Scott

Bryan K. Scott

City Attorney's Office - Civil Division
495 S. Main St., 6th Floor
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 229-6629
Fax: (702) 386-1749
E-mail: BKscott@msn.com
 


 

VICE-PRESIDENT

 

Vernon (Gene) Leverty

Gene Leverty

Leverty & Associates Chtd.
832 Willow St.
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: (775) 322-6636
Fax: (775) 322-3953
E-mail: gene@levertylaw.com


 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

 

Elana Turner Graham

Elana Turner Graham

530 Las Vegas Blvd. South, #310
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 229-6596
Fax: (702) 384-0314
E-Mail: egraham@snslp.org

 


BOARD MEMBERS

 

ARMENI, PAOLA

Gentile, Cristalli, Miller, Armeni & Saverese
410 S. Rampart Blvd.  #420
Las Vegas, NV 89145
Phone: (702) 880-0000
Email: parmeni@gentilecristalli.com


Julie Cavanaugh-Bill

BUCHANAN, KIMBERLY

555 E. Washington St., Ste. 3900
Las Vegas, NV  89101
Phone: (702) 486-3427
Email: kbuchanan@ag.nv.gov


Julie Cavanaugh-Bill

CAVANAUGH-BILL, JULIE

Cavanaugh-Bill Law Offices, LLC

401 Railroad Street, Suite 307
Elko, NV  89801
Phone: (775) 753-4357
Fax: (775) 753-4360

E-Mail: julie@cblawoffices.org


Eric Dobberstein
DOBBERSTEIN, ERIC
 
Dickinson Wright PLLC
8965 S. Eastern, Ste. 280
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: (702) 382-4002
Fax: (702) 382-1661
E-Mail: edobberstein@dickinsonwright.com

Richard Dreitzer

DREITZER, RICHARD
 
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker, LLP
300 South 4th St., 11th Flr.
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 727-1400
Fax: (702) 727-1401
E-Mail: richard.dreitzer@wilsonelser.com

Troy Isaacson

ISAACSON, TROY L.
 
Maddox, Isaacson & Cisneros, LLP
3811 W. Charleston Blvd., Suite 110
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 366-1900
Fax: (702) 366-1999
E-Mail: tisaacson@mic-law.com

Paul Matteoni

MATTEONI, PAUL

Lewis Roca Rothgerber, LLP

50 W. Liberty St., Ste 410
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: (775) 823-2900
Fax: (775) 823-2929
E-Mail: pmatteoni@lrrlaw.com

MORGAN, ANN
 
Fennemore Craig Jones Vargas
300 E. Second Street
Suite 1510
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: (775) 788-2204
Fax: (775) 786-1177
E-Mail: amorgan@fclaw.com

Richard Pocker

POCKER, RICHARD

Boies, Schiller and Flexner

300 S. 4th St., Ste. 800
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 382-7300
Fax: (702) 382-2755
E-mail: rpocker@bsfllp.com

RUSSELL, RYAN D.
 
Allison, MacKenzie, Russell, Pavlakis, Wright & Fagan, Ltd.
402 N. Division St.
P.O. Box 646
Carson City, NV 89702-0646
Phone: (775) 687-0202
Fax: (775) 882-7918
E-mail: rrussell@allisonmackenzie.com

Kari Stephens

STEPHENS, KARI L.
 
Jeffrey Burr, Ltd.
7881 W. Charleston Blvd., Suite 240
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: (702) 254-4455
Fax: (702) 254-3330
E-mail: karis@jeffreyburr.com

Ryan Works

WORKS, RYAN J.
 
McDonald Carano Wilson LLP
2300 W. Sahara Ave, Ste. 1200
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 873-4100
Fax: (702) 873-9966
E-mail: rworks@mcdonaldcarano.com

Ex Officio: Boyd School of Law 
Daniel W. Hamilton
Dean, William S. Boyd School of Law
Box 451003
Las Vegas, NV 89154
Phone: (702) 895-51876
Fax: (702) 895-1095
E-mail: daniel.hamilton@unlv.edu
Ex-Officio: Board of Bar Examiners
TRACHOK, RICHARD
Lewis Roca Rothgerber, LLP
50 W. Liberty Street, Suite 410
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: (775) 823-2900
Fax: (775) 823-2920
E-mail: rtrachok@lrrlaw.com

State Bar of NV

Our mission is to govern the legal profession, to serve our members, and to protect the public interest.

State Bar of Nevada
3100 W. Charleston Blvd.
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89102
image description image description