image description

Board Members

PRESIDENT

Alan Lefebvre

Kolesar & Leatham, Chtd. 
400 S. Rampart Blvd., Suite 400
Las Vegas, NV 89145
Phone: (702) 362-7800
Fax: (702) 362-9472
E-Mail: ALefebvre@KLNevada.com

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Elana Turner Graham 

7121 Doe Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: (702) 300-3526
E-Mail: elanagraham1@gmail.com

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Laurence P. Digesti

Law Offices of Laurence Peter Digesti
485 W 5th St.
Reno, NV 89503
Phone: (775) 323-7797
Fax: (775) 323-5944
E-Mail: ldigesti@digestilaw.com

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Francis C. Flaherty

Dyer Lawrence Law Firm
2805 Mountain Street
Carson City, NV 89703
Phone: (702) 317-1452
Fax: (775) 885-8728
E-Mail

BOARD MEMBERS

 

ARMENI, PAOLA
Gordon & Silver
3960 Howard Hughes Parkway
9th Floor
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 796-5555
Fax: (702) 369-2666
E-Mail: parmeni@gordonsilver.com

BRICKFIELD, ELIZABETH
Lionel Sawyer & Collins
300 S. Fourth St., Ste. 1700
Las Vegas, NV  89101
Phone: (702) 383-8977
Fax: (702) 383-8845
E-Mail: ebrickfield@lionelsawyer.com

Julie Cavanaugh-Bill

CAVANAUGH-BILL, JULIE
Cavanaugh-Bill Law Offices, LLC
401 Railroad Street, Suite 307
Elko, NV  89801
Phone: (775) 753-4357
Fax: (775) 753-4360

E-Mail: julie@cblawoffices.org


Eric Dobberstein
DOBBERSTEIN, ERIC
Hamrick & Evans, LLP
8965 S. Eastern, Ste. 280
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: (702) 382-4002
Fax: (702) 382-1661
E-Mail: edobberstein@hamricklaw.com

Richard Dreitzer

DREITZER, RICHARD
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker, LLP
300 South 4th St., 11th Flr.
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 727-1400
Fax: (702) 727-1401
E-Mail: richard.dreitzer@wilsonelser.com

Gene Leverty

LEVERTY, VERNON (GENE)
Leverty & Associates Chtd
832 Willow St.
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: (775) 322-6636
Fax: (775) 322-3953
E-Mail: gene@levertylaw.com

Paul Matteoni

MATTEONI, PAUL
Lewis Roca Rothgerber, LLP
50 W. Liberty St., Ste 410
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: (775) 823-2900
Fax: (775) 823-2929
E-Mail: pmatteoni@lrrlaw.com

MORGAN, ANN
Fennemore Craig Jones Vargas
300 E. Second Street
Suite 1510
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: (775) 788-2204
Fax: (775) 786-1177
E-Mail: amorgan@fclaw.com

Richard Pocker

POCKER, RICHARD
Boies, Schiller and Flexner
300 S. 4th St., Ste. 800
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 382-7300
Fax: (702) 382-2755
E-mail: rpocker@bsfllp.com

RUSSELL, RYAN D.
Allison, MacKenzie, Russell, Pavlakis, Wright & Fagan, Ltd.
402 N. Division St.
P.O. Box 646
Carson City, NV 89702-0646
Phone: (775) 687-0202
Fax: (775) 882-7918
E-mail: rrussell@allisonmackenzie.com

SCOTT, BRYAN K.
City Attorney's Office - Civil Division
400 E. Stewart Ave., 9th Fl.
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 229-6629
Fax: (702) 386-1749
E-mail: BKscott@msn.com

SCOTTI, RICHARD
Kemp, Jones & Coulthard
3800 Howard Hughes Pkwy., 17th Fl.
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 385-6000
Fax: (702) 385-6001
E-mail: r.scotti@kempjones.com
Ex Officio: Boyd School of Law 
Daniel W. Hamilton
Dean, William S. Boyd School of Law
Box 451003
Las Vegas, NV 89154
Phone: (702) 895-51876
Fax: (702) 895-1095
E-mail: daniel.hamilton@unlv.edu
Ex-Officio: Board of Bar Examiners
TRACHOK, RICHARD
Lewis Roca Rothgerber, LLP
50 W. Liberty Street, Suite 410
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: (775) 823-2900
Fax: (775) 823-2920
E-mail: rtrachok@lrrlaw.com