image description

Board of Governors Elections Results

Board of Governors Elections Results

Nominations for the Board of Governors were filed by petitions signed by at least five members entitled to vote for the nominee.   Nominations closed May 10, 2013.  District One, District Two and District Four were uncontested.  The following members will serve on the Board of Governors for a two year term commencing July 2013.
District One (Clark County):
  • Elana Turner Graham
  • Eric Dobberstein
  • Richard Dreitzer
  • Richard Pocker
  • Bryan K. Scott
District Two (White Pine, Elko, Eureka, Churchill, Lander, Humboldt, Lyon, Lincoln, Douglas, Mineral, Nye, Esmeralda, Pershing and Storey Counties):
  • Julie Cavanaugh-Bill
District Four (Washoe County):
  • Laurence Digesti
  • Vernon (Gene) Leverty
  • Paul Matteoni

District Three (Carson City):

  • Ryan Russell

To learn more about the Board of Governors Members, please visit: