image description

Calendar of Events

2014 - 2015 Calendar of Events

 
We the People National Competition
Friday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 28, 2015
George Mason University
Fairfax, VA
 
National Mock Trial Competition
Thursday, May 14 - Saturday May 16, 2015
Raleigh, North Carolina
 
We the People Summer Training - Southern Nevada
Sunday, June 8 - Tuesday, June 10, 2015
State Bar of Nevada
3100 W. Charleston Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89107
 

We the People Summer Training - Northern Nevada

Thursday, June 25, 2015
Northern Nevada Bar Center
9456 Double R. Blvd., Suite B
Reno, NV 89521
More details coming soon!
 
We the People - District 2 Competition
Saturday, December 12, 2015
University Nevada Reno
 
We the People - Districts 1, 3 and 4 Competition
Saturday, December 12, 2015
Northwest Career and Technical Academy (8200 W. Tropical Parkway, Las Vegas, NV 89149)
We the People State Competition
Saturday, February 6, 2016
West Career and Technical Academy (11945 W. Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89135)

Southern Nevada Mock Trial Competition
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Regional Justice Center - 200 Lewis Ave., Las Vegas, NV
 
State Mock Trial Competition
Friday, March 11 - Saturday, March 12, 2016
Regional Justice Center - 200 Lewis Ave., Las Vegas, NV
 
 

State Bar of NV

Our mission is to govern the legal profession, to serve our members, and to protect the public interest.

State Bar of Nevada
3100 W. Charleston Blvd.
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89102
image description image description