image description

Diversity Committee Members

Chairperson:  Romeo R. Perez
Romeo Perez, P.C.
1621 East Flamingo Rd., Ste. 15A
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702-214-7244

Janet Belcove-Shalin
Nevada Disability and Advocacy Law Center
6039 Eldora Ave., Ste. C-Box 3
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Phone: 702-471-7000
Phone: 702-257-8150

Kathleen Bergquist
UNLV School of Social Work
Box 455032
4505 Maryland Parkway, Rm. GUA 3136
Las Vegas, NV 89154
Phone: 702-895-2449

Adam Bult
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck
100 North CIty Parkway, 16th Floor
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone: 702-464-7077

Justice Michael Cherry
Nevada Supreme Court
201 South Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: 775-684-1540

Augusta Massey
Massey & Associates Law Firm
8440 W. Lake Mead Blvd., Ste. 202
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: 702-722-9906

Rene Valladares
Federal Public Defender's Office
411 E. Bonneville Ave., Ste. 250
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: 702-388-6577

Board of Governor Liaison: Paola Armeni
Staff Liaison: Lisa Dreitzer

State Bar of NV

Our mission is to govern the legal profession, to serve our members, and to protect the public interest.

State Bar of Nevada
3100 W. Charleston Blvd.
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89102
image description image description