image description

Diversity Committee Members

Chairperson:  Romeo R. Perez
Romeo Perez, P.C.
1621 East Flamingo Rd., Ste. 15A
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702-214-7244
E-mail: romeorperez@hotmail.com

Janet Belcove-Shalin
Nevada Disability and Advocacy Law Center
6039 Eldora Ave., Ste. C-Box 3
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Phone: 702-471-7000
Phone: 702-257-8150
E-mail: janet@ndalclv.org

Kathleen Bergquist
UNLV School of Social Work
Box 455032
4505 Maryland Parkway, Rm. GUA 3136
Las Vegas, NV 89154
Phone: 702-895-2449
E-mail: kathleen.bergquist@unlv.edu

Adam Bult
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck
100 North CIty Parkway, 16th Floor
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone: 702-464-7077
E-mail: abult@bhfs.com

Justice Michael Cherry
Nevada Supreme Court
201 South Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: 775-684-1540
E-mail: mcherry@nvcourts.nv.gov

Augusta Massey
Massey & Associates Law Firm
8440 W. Lake Mead Blvd., Ste. 202
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: 702-722-9906
E-mail: amassey@masseylawvegas.com

Rene Valladares
Federal Public Defender's Office
411 E. Bonneville Ave., Ste. 250
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: 702-388-6577
E-mail: rene_valladares@fd.org

Board of Governor Liaison: Paola Armeni
Staff Liaison: Lisa Dreitzer