image description

Office Of Bar Counsel Contacts

To directly dial any member of the Office of Bar Counsel, dial (702) 317-1xxx and replace the xxx with the desired extension. 

Office of Bar Counsel

Extension

E-Mail

Bar Counsel, (vacant)

   

Brian Kunzi, Deputy Bar Counsel

419

briank@nvbar.org

Shelley Young,  Legal Administrator

702-818-2473 shelleyy@nvbar.org

Jason Dworin, Assistant Bar Counsel

463 jasond@nvbar.org
R. Kait Flocchini, Assistant Bar Counsel, Reno 464

kaitf@nvbar.org

Janeen Isaacson, Assistant Bar Counsel

454

janeeni@nvbar.org

Phil Pattee, Assistant Bar Counsel

428

philp@nvbar.org

David Rickert, Assistant Bar Counsel 

425 davidr@nvbar.org

Tiffany Bradley, Paralegal Investigator

445 tiffanyb@nvbar.org

William Jordan, Paralegal Investigator

414 williamj@nvbar.org

Dawn Meeks,  Sr. Paralegal Investigator

439 dawnm@nvbar.org

Laura Peters, Paralegal Investigator - Reno

382 laurap@nvbar.org

Cyndee Plaskoff, Paralegal Investigator 

404 cyndeep@nvbar.org

Louise Watson, Paralegal Investigator 

453 Louisew@nvbar.org

Candy Ayala, Administrative Assistant

469 complaints@nvbar.org
candya@nvbar.org

Rose Cota, Administrative Assistant

429

complaints@nvbar.org
rosec@nvbar.org

State Bar of NV

Our mission is to govern the legal profession, to serve our members, and to protect the public interest.

State Bar of Nevada
3100 W. Charleston Blvd.
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89102
image description image description