Publications Committee

The Publications Committee, which includes up to 15 members plus one liaison from the Board of Governors who serves as an ex officio member, is responsible for creating print and electronic publications of rules, handbooks, articles and manuals dealing with legal education and specifically regarding Nevada law. The committee membership includes a diverse group of individuals from various areas of legal specialty and can comprehensively evaluate the publications needs for Nevada bar members.

  •     Terms: three-year term, no term limit
  •     Staff Liaison: Jennifer Smith,
  •     Members:
    • Travis Shetler, Chair
    • Ismail Amin, Vice-Chair
    • Dianne Drinkwater
    • Akke Levin
    • Jeffrey P. Luszeck
    • Benjamin Miller
    • Eban Milmeister
    • Chaz Rainey
    • Paul C. Ray
    • Mark Rouse
    • Chandeni Sendall
    • Howard Siegel
    • Keith J. Tierney