We the People Committee

The We the People Committee, which includes 9 members, provides direction for and oversees the operations of the Nevada high school We the People program.

  • Terms: two-year term, eight year term limit
  • Staff Liaison: Lisa Dreitzer, lisad@nvbar.org
  • Board of Governors Liaison: Andrew Craner, nvesq@cox.net 
  • Committee Officers: 
  • Committee Members:
    • Jennifer Arledge; Term Expires 2018
    • Lyn Beggs; Term Expires 2018
    • Dixie Grossman; Term Expires 2019
    • Adele Karoum; Term Expires 2019
    • Judy Prutzman; Term Expires 2019
    • Kevin Speed; Term Expires 2019
    • Hon. Alan Tiras; Term Expires 2019