PRESIDENT

Richard Pocker

RICHARD POCKER

Boies, Schiller and Flexner
300 S. 4th St., Ste. 800
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 382-7300
Fax: (702) 382-2755
E-mail: rpocker@bsfllp.com
 

VICE PRESIDENT

Eric Dobberstein

ERIC DOBBERSTEIN
Dobberstein Law Group
9480 S. Eastern Avenue, No. 244
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: (702) 382-4002
Fax(702) 995-7005
E-Mail: eric@dobbersteinlaw.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

 Paul Matteoni
PAUL MATTEONI

Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP
One East Liberty Street Suite 300
Reno, NV 89501-1922
Phone: (775) 823-2900
E-Mail: pmatteoni@lrrc.com
 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

VERNON (“GENE”) LEVERTY
Leverty & Associates Chtd.
832 Willow St.
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: (775) 322-6636
Fax: (775) 322-3953
E-mail: gene@levertylaw.com


BOARD MEMBERS

JEFFREY R. ALBREGTS

Jeffrey R. Albregts, LLC
701 Shadow Lane, Suite 150,
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone : (702) 483-5026
Fax: (702) 485-2343
Email: jalbregts@albregtslaw.com


PAOLA ARMENI

Gentile, Cristalli, Miller, Armeni & Saverese
410 S. Rampart Blvd.  #420
Las Vegas, NV 89145
Phone: (702) 880-0000
Email: parmeni@gcmaslaw.com


Julie Cavanaugh-Bill

JULIE CAVANAUGH-BILL

Cavanaugh-Bill Law Offices, LLC
401 Railroad Street, Suite 307
Elko, NV  89801
Phone: (775) 753-4357
E-Mail: julie@cblawoffices.org

J. DOUGLAS CLARK

J. Douglas Clark Attorney at Law, Ltd.
510 West Plumb Lane, Suite B
Reno, Nevada 89509
Phone: (775) 324-7822
Fax: (775) 324-1818
E-Mail: doug@jdouglasclark.com 

TERRY A. COFFING
 
Marquis Aurbach Coffing P.C.
10001 Park Run Dr., Las Vegas, NV 89145
Phone: (702) 382-0711
Fax: (702) 382-5816
E-Mail:tcoffing@maclaw.com 

ANDREW CRANER
 
Solo Practitioner
11268 Playa Bonita Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89138
Phone: (702) 353-7874
E-Mail : nvesq@cox.net 

Richard Dreitzer
RICHARD DREITZER
 
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker, LLP
300 South 4th St., 11th Flr.
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 727-1400
E-Mail: richard.dreitzer@wilsonelser.com

JESSICA M. GOODEY
 
Becker Goodey
428 S 4th Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 258-1008
Fax: (702) 258-1009
E-Mail : goodey@beckergoodey.com 

CATHERINE M. MAZZEO

Southwest Gas Corp.
5241 Spring Mountain Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89150
Phone: (702) 876-7250
Fax: (702) 252-7283
Email: catherine.mazzeo@swgas.com


ANN MORGAN

Fennemore Craig Jones Vargas
300 E. Second Street
Suite 1510
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: (775) 788-2204
E-Mail: amorgan@fclaw.com

RYAN D. RUSSELL

Allison MacKenzie, Ltd.
402 N. Division St.
P.O. Box 646
Carson City, NV 89702-0646
Phone: (775) 687-0202
E-mail: rrussell@allisonmackenzie.com
 
 

Ex Officio: Boyd School of Law
Daniel W. Hamilton

Dean, William S. Boyd School of Law
Box 451003
Las Vegas, NV 89154
Phone: (702) 895-1876
E-mail: daniel.hamilton@unlv.edu

Ex-Officio: Board of Bar Examiners
RICHARD TRACHOK

McDonald Carano LLP
100 West Liberty Street, 10th Floor
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: (775) 823-2900
E-mail: rtrachok@mcdonaldcarano.com

State Bar of Nevada Executive Director

KIMBERLY K. FARMER
3100 W. Charleston Blvd., Ste. 100
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: 702-382-2200