PRESIDENT

 

leverty

VERNON (“GENE”) LEVERTY
Leverty & Associates Chtd.
832 Willow St.
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: (775) 322-6636
Fax: (775) 322-3953
E-mail: gene@levertylaw.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Paul Matteoni

PAUL MATTEONI

Lewis Roca Rothgerber, LLP
50 W. Liberty St., Ste 410
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: (775) 823-2900
E-Mail: pmatteoni@lrrlaw.com
 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

 

Richard Pocker

RICHARD POCKER

Boies, Schiller and Flexner
300 S. 4th St., Ste. 800
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 382-7300
Fax: (702) 382-2755
E-mail: rpocker@bsfllp.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

TRRPhotographyBryanScottEsq385x7Final

BRYAN K. SCOTT
City Attorney’s Office – Civil Division
495 S. Main St., 6th Floor
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 229-6629
Fax: (702) 386-1749
E-mail: bryans@nvbar.org
 


BOARD MEMBERS

PAOLA ARMENI

Gentile, Cristalli, Miller, Armeni & Saverese
410 S. Rampart Blvd.  #420
Las Vegas, NV 89145
Phone: (702) 880-0000
Email: parmeni@gentilecristalli.com


JEFFREY R. ALBREGTS

Jeffrey R. Albregts, LLC
701 Shadow Lane, Suite 150,
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone : (702) 483-5026
Fax: (702) 485-2343
Email: jalbregts@albregtslaw.com


Julie Cavanaugh-Bill

JULIE CAVANAUGH-BILL

Cavanaugh-Bill Law Offices, LLC
401 Railroad Street, Suite 307
Elko, NV  89801
Phone: (775) 753-4357
E-Mail: julie@cblawoffices.org

Eric Dobberstein

ERIC DOBBERSTEIN
McCullough, Perez & Dobberstein, Ltd
601 S. Rancho Drive, Suite A-10
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone: (702) 385-7383
E-Mail: edobberstein@mcpalaw.com 

Richard Dreitzer
RICHARD DREITZER
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker, LLP
300 South 4th St., 11th Flr.
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 727-1400
E-Mail: richard.dreitzer@wilsonelser.com

J.Howard

JOHN “JACK” HOWARD JR.
 John “Jack” Howard Attorney at Law
1211 S. Maryland ParkwayLas Vegas, NV 89104
Phone: (702) 385-5505
E-Mail: info@jackhowardesq.com

CATHERINE M. MAZZEO

Southwest Gas Corp.
5241 Spring Mountain Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89150
Phone: (702) 876-7250
Fax: (702) 252-7283
Email: catherine.mazzeo@swgas.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

ANN MORGAN

Fennemore Craig Jones Vargas
300 E. Second Street
Suite 1510
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: (775) 788-2204
E-Mail: amorgan@fclaw.com

J. Clark

J. DOUGLAS CLARK

J. Douglas Clark Attorney at Law, Ltd.
510 West Plumb Lane, Suite B
Reno, Nevada 89509
E-Mail: doug@jdouglasclark.com 

RYAN D. RUSSELL

Allison, MacKenzie, Russell, Pavlakis, Wright & Fagan, Ltd.
402 N. Division St.
P.O. Box 646
Carson City, NV 89702-0646
Phone: (775) 687-0202
E-mail: rrussell@allisonmackenzie.com

Kari Stephens

KARI L. STEPHENS

Jeffrey Burr, Ltd.
7881 W. Charleston Blvd., Suite 240
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: (702) 254-4455

E-mail: karis@jeffreyburr.com

Ryan Works

RYAN J. WORKS

McDonald Carano Wilson LLP
2300 W. Sahara Ave, Ste. 1200
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 873-4100
E-mail: rworks@mcdonaldcarano.com

Ex Officio: Boyd School of Law
Daniel W. Hamilton

Dean, William S. Boyd School of Law
Box 451003
Las Vegas, NV 89154
Phone: (702) 895-51876
E-mail: daniel.hamilton@unlv.edu

Ex-Officio: Board of Bar Examiners
RICHARD TRACHOK

Lewis Roca Rothgerber, LLP
50 W. Liberty Street, Suite 410
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: (775) 823-2900
E-mail: rtrachok@lrrlaw.com

State Bar of Nevada Executive Director

KIMBERLY K. FARMER
3100 W. Charleston Blvd., Ste. 100
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: 702-382-2200

Thumbnail Image:

Header Image:

Related Files: