Administration

Kimberly Farmer, Executive Director
(702) 317-1400  |  kimberlyf@nvbar.org

 
Lisa Dreitzer, Deputy Executive Director
(702) 317-1448 | lisad@nvbar.org
 
Sheri Long, Practice Management Director
(702) 317-1454 | sheril@nvbar.org
 
Manny Botello, Administrative Manager
(702) 317-1420 | mannyb@nvbar.org
 
Vanessa Dalton, Receptionist
(702) 317-1410 | vanessad@nvbar.org
 
Vicki Hetherington, Office Assistant, Reno
(775) 329-4100 | vickih@nvbar.org
 
Suzy Moore, Operations Assistant
(702) 317-1443 | suzym@nvbar.org
 

Member Services

Mary Jorgensen, Member Services Director
(702) 317-1424 |  maryj@nvbar.org
 
Liz Pastore, Member Services Administrator
(702) 317-1430 |  lizp@nvbar.org
 
Michael Guttadaro, Member Services Administrator
(702) 317-1441 | michaelgu@nvbar.org
 
Las Vegas Telephone: 702-382-2200

Reno Telephone: 775-329-4100
Las Vegas Administration Fax: 702-385-2878
Reno Fax: 775-329-0522