To directly dial any member of the Administration staff, dial (702) 317-1xxx replacing the xxx with the specific extension desired.

Administration

Kimberly Farmer, Executive Director
(702) 317-1400  I  kimberlyf@nvbar.org

 
Lisa Dreitzer, Deputy Executive Director
(702) 317-1448  I  lisad@nvbar.org
 
Gale Skala, Administrative Manager
(702) 317-1431  I  gales@nvbar.org
 
Vanessa Dalton, Receptionist
(702) 317-1410 vanessad@nvbar.org
 
Vicki Hetherington, Office Assistant, Reno
(775) 329-0504  I  vickih@nvbar.org
 
Suzy Moore, Operations Assistant
(702) 317-1443 suzym@nvbar.org
 
Jim Shilander, Communications Coordinator
(702) 317-1415  I  jims@nvbar.org

Law Related Education

Kathleen Dickinson, Law Related Education State Coordinator
(702) 317-1408  I  kathleend@nvbar.org
 

Member Services

Mary Jorgensen, Member Services Director
(702) 317-1424  I  maryj@nvbar.org
 
Robert Horne, Programs and Services Manager
(702) 317-1459 I  rhorne@nvbar.org
 
Stephanie White, Member Services Administrator
(702) 317-1457  I  stephaniew@nvbar.org
 
Liz Pastore, Member Services Administrator
(702) 317-1430  I  lizp@nvbar.org
 
Las Vegas Telephone: 702-382-2200

Reno Telephone: 775-329-4100
Las Vegas Administration Fax: 702-385-2878
Reno Fax: 775-329-0522