To directly dial any member of the Administration staff, dial (702) 317-1xxx replacing the xxx with the specific extension desired.

Administration

Kimberly Farmer, Executive Director
Ext. 400  I  kimberlyf@nvbar.org

 
Lisa Dreitzer, Deputy Executive Director
Ext. 448  I  lisad@nvbar.org
 
Gale Skala, Administrative Manager
Ext. 431  I  gales@nvbar.org
 
Vanessa Dalton, Receptionist
Ext. 410  I  vanessad@nvbar.org
 
Vicki Hetherington, Office Assistant, Reno
Ext. 458  I  vickih@nvbar.org
 
Suzy Moore, Operations Assistant
Ext. 443  I  suzym@nvbar.org
 
Jim Shilander, Communications Coordinator
Ext. 415  I  jims@nvbar.org
 

Law Related Education

Kathleen Dickinson, Law Related Education State Coordinator
Ext. 408  I  kathleend@nvbar.org
 
 

Member Services

Mary Jorgensen, Member Services Manager
Ext. 424  I  maryj@nvbar.org

 

Stephanie White, Member Services Administrator
Ext. 457  I  stephaniew@nvbar.org
 
 
Las Vegas Telephone: 702-382-2200

Reno Telephone: 775-329-4100
Las Vegas Administration Fax: 702-385-2878
Reno Fax: 775-329-0522