Daniel M. Hooge, Bar Counsel
702-382-2200danh@nvbar.org

Belinda Felix, Legal Administrator
(702) 382-2200 I belindaf@nvbar.org 
 
Matthew Carlyon, Assistant Bar Counsel
(702) 317-1419 I matthewc@nvbar.org
 
Kait Flocchini, Assistant Bar Counsel, Reno
(775) 328-1384kaitf@nvbar.org
 
Phillip Pattee, Assistant Bar Counsel
(702) 317-1428  I  philp@nvbar.org
 
 

 
Tiffany Bradley, Paralegal/Investigator
(702) 317-1445  I  tiffanyb@nvbar.org
 
Sonia Del Rio, Hearing Administrator
(702) 317-1414 I soniad@nvbar.org
 
Kristi Faust, Hearing Paralegal
(702) 317-1461  I  kristif@nvbar.org 
 

Anetra Jones, Paralegal/Investigator

(702) 317-1404  I  anetraj@nvbar.org
 
Breanna McCulley, Administrative Assistant
(702) 317-1406 I breannam@nvbar.org
 
Dawn Meeks, Sr. Paralegal/Investigator
(702) 317-1439  I  dawnm@nvbar.org
 
Laura Peters, Paralegal/Investigator, Reno
(702) 317-1382  I  laurap@nvbar.org
 
Louise Watson, Sr. Paralegal/Investigator
(702) 317-1453 louisew@nvbar.org