To directly dial any member of the Office of Bar Counsel, dial (702) 317-1xxx replacing the xxx with the specific extension desired.

Stan Hunterton, Bar Counsel
 
Shelley Young, Legal Administrator
702-818-2473  I  shelleyy@nvbar.org
 
Bri Corrigan, Assistant Bar Counsel
(702) 317-1425 I bric@nvbar.org
 
Jason Dworin, Assistant Bar Counsel
(702) 317-1463 jasond@nvbar.org
 
Kait Flocchini, Assistant Bar Counsel, Reno
(775) 328-1384kaitf@nvbar.org
 
Janeen Isaacson, Assistant Bar Counsel
(702) 317-1454  I  janeeni@nvbar.org
 
Phillip Pattee, Assistant Bar Counsel
(702) 317-1428  I  philp@nvbar.org
 

 
Tiffany Bradley, Hearing Paralegal
(702) 317-1445  I  tiffanyb@nvbar.org
 
Jana Chaffee, Hearing Paralegal
(702) 317-1418  I  janac@nvbar.org
 
Anetra Jones, Paralegal/Investigator
(702) 317-1404  I  anetraj@nvbar.org
 
Dawn Meeks, Sr. Paralegal/Investigator
(702) 317-1439  I  dawnm@nvbar.org
 
Laura Peters, Paralegal/Investigator, Reno
(702) 317-1382  I  laurap@nvbar.org
 
Suzanne Farrell, Paralegal/Investigator
(702) 317-1461  I  suzannef@nvbar.org
 
Louise Watson, Sr. Paralegal/Investigator
(702) 317-1453 louisew@nvbar.org