Certified Specialists

The Family Law Section of the State Bar is a certifying organization and certifies attorneys in the area of Family Law. Other registered certifications listed below have been issued by outside organizations which are available by contacting the individual attorney.

Business Bankruptcy:
Child Welfare Law
Civil Trial Advocacy:
Criminal Trial Advocacy:
Elder Law:
Estate Planning Law:
Family Law:
 Personal Injury: